Proinsight respects your privacy and would honour your wish to have your account deleted if you had made such a request. However if all you want is to stop receiving emails from us, please go to My Setting, Edit Profile, Notifications and Set all 3 options to No - please see screenshot below:




If you are sure that you want to delete your account instead, then please do the following as depicted in the screenshot below:




IMPORTANT: IF YOU HAVE SUBMITTED A REQUEST TO BE ERASED, ALL YOUR DETAILS WILL BE DELETED INCLUDING ANY PREVIOUS JOBS COMPLETED AND ANY MONEY OWED. ENSURE YOU ARE FULLY PAID BEFORE DOING SO.